top of page

 Raag Bihag:  in collaboration with Aditya Srivatsan (tabla), Angela Shankar (Clarinet) and Geeta Shankar (Vocal)

Azadi: Background Music by Souraydeep Composed by Nandan Mishra and members of the music Club, IIT Kanpur

An improptu performance at trondheim, Norway with "Krekling" :2013

Now Playing...

"Suratol Pataya" : A Gypsy At Heart

Composition in Raag Malkauns, Tabla: Rohit Bhat,

Guitar: Anosh Daruwalla

Megh Blues: Composed jointly with Anosh Daruwalla,

In Tabla: Rohit Bhat

  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
bottom of page